1.800.467.3737
Enterprise Medical Recruiting

John Hardesty

John Hardesty Senior Search Consultant, Internal Medicine 330.418.4104 jhardesty@enterprisemed.com John Hardesty is a Senior Consultant at Enterprise Medical Recruiting. John is partnered with Brian Nichols to lead our Internal Medicine and Subspecialty practice. He joins...

Physician Job Search Guide: Preparing a List of References

When applying for a medical job, you will need professional references. To be prepared, here are some tips to prepare your list.

Physician Job Search Guide: Creating Your Medical Resume

To be prepared for your medical job search, it's useful to start on your CV now. Here's the information we recommend including.

Brian Nichols

Brian Nichols Senior Search Consultant, Internal Medicine 404.214.2368 bnichols@enterprisemed.com   Brian Nichols is a Senior Consultant at Enterprise Medical Recruiting. Brian leads our Internal Medicine and Subspecialty practice. He joins Enterprise Medical Recruiting with...

Tiffany Leicht

Tiffany Leicht 1.800.467.3737 tleicht@enterprisemed.com

Ken Warshaw

Ken Warshaw Senior Search Consultant, Cardiology 888.309.3936 kwarshaw@enterprisemed.com   Ken started recruiting in 2011 after deciding on a career change. Since then, he has placed hundreds of professionals throughout the country, and in many cases brought desperately...

Jennifer Sergio

Jennifer Sergio Senior Search Consultant Pulmonary, Pulmonary/Critical Care & Intensivist Medicine 703.231.9068 jsergio@enterprisemed.com    Jennifer Sergio joined Enterprise Medical Recruiting in January 2017 as a Senior Search Consultant specializing in the recruitment...

Beth Walker

Beth Walker Associate Search Consultant 1.800.467.3737 ext. 3038 bwalker@enterprisemed.com   Beth graduated from Missouri State University where she earned a degree in Social Work. After graduation she began working in Human Resources as an in-house recruiter where she helped...