1.800.467.3737
Enterprise Medical Recruiting

Trisha Wieberg

Associate Consultant Phone: 1.800.467.3737 ext. 3022 Email: twieberg@enterprisemed.com   Trisha became a member of the Enterprise Medical Recruiting team in 2013. With ten years experience working as a Plastic Surgery/Dermatology Nurse, Trisha brings a fresh perspective to...

Betsy Wegusen

Senior Search Consultant, Pediatrics & Med/Peds Phone: 1.800.467.3737 ext. 3003 Email: bwegusen@enterprisemed.com   Betsy began her career as a physician search consultant in 1989. Her business background and training combined with a family filled with physicians has...

Mike Sparks

Senior Associate Consultant, Primary Care Phone: 1.800.467.3737 ext. 3018 Email: msparks@enterprisemed.com   Mike began his career with Enterprise Medical Recruiting in 2001. His primary goal, through in-depth conversation with candidates, is to thoroughly understand their...

Michelle Roach

Senior Search Consultant, Internal Medicine – Hospitalists Phone: 1.800.467.3737 ext. 3015 Email: mroach@enterprisemed.com   Michelle Roach has been in the healthcare industry since 1998. She was formerly a principal in an emergency department management and staffing...

Dustin Overfelt

Senior Search Consultant, Neurology & Gastroenterology Phone: 1.877.536.4854 Email: doverfelt@enterprisemed.com Dustin began his career as as a physician recruiter in 2008, after earning a degree in Speech Communication and Business Management at Columbia College. He joined...

Jennifer Mortimore

Senior Search Consultant, Physical Med & Rehab & Pulm/Critical Care Phone: 1.800.467.3737 ext. 3006 Email: jmortimore@enterprisemed.com Jennifer entered the recruiting industry in 2001 and joined the Enterprise Medical Recruiting team in 2005. Prior to her career as a...

Penny Meyer

Senior Search Consultant Endocrinology, & Rheumatology Phone: 1.800.519.6518 Email: pmeyer@enterprisemed.com Penny began her career as a physician recruiter in 1988 and joined Enterprise Medical Recruiting as a Senior Search Consultant in 2006. She has made a successful...

Chuck McMillan

Senior Search Consultant, Urology & Internal Medicine Phone: 636.527.0602 Email: cmcmillan@enterprisemed.com Chuck McMillan started his career in 1996 as a physician search consultant. Over the years Chuck has placed many specialists and primary care physicians throughout the...

Tony Malan

Senior Search Consultant, Obstetrics, Gynecology, & Dermatology Phone: 1.800.467.3737 ext. 3027 Email: tmalan@enterprisemed.com Tony began his career as a search consultant in 1994 after receiving a Bachelor of Science degree in Marketing from Southern Illinois University....

Diane Lake

Senior Associate Consultant Phone: 1.800.467.3737 ext. 3028 Email: dlake@enterprisemed.com   Diane has been a part of the Enterprise Medical Services team since 2007. She earned her degree in Business Education before entering into the medical recruitment industry. She has...